Attorneys

photograph of anne r. aicher westchester mount kisco real estate attorney smhal.com

Anne R. Aicher
Real Estate
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 306
aaicher@smhal.com

Anne Aicher's practice is focused on commercial and residential real estate. More →

Back to top

kimberly bliss attorney estate planning elder law attorney shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw pc westchester mount kisco new york law firm

Kimberly S. Bliss
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law

914.666.5600  ext. 304
kbliss@smhal.com

Kimberly Bliss' practice areas include wills, living wills, trusts, powers of attorney, probate, guardianship and estate / trust administration and elder law.  More →

Back to top

Gianna O. Corona westchester mount kisco ny trusts & estates attorney shamber marwell hollis andreycak & liadlaw law firm

Gianna O. Corona
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law

914.666.5600  ext. 311
gcorona@smhal.com

Gianna Corona’s practice areas includes wills, trusts, powers of attorney, health care advanced directives, probate, and estate and trust administration.  More →

Back to top

photograph of Bridget T. Eichinger mount kisco westchester county ny trusts & estates attorney smhal.com

Bridget T. Eichinger
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law

914.666.5600  ext. 323
beichinger@smhal.com
Bridget Eichinger focuses her practice on the areas of estate planning, estate settlement, guardianships, and elder law.  More →

Back to top

litigation trusts estates attorney dan hollis westchester county mount kisco new york

P. Daniel Hollis III
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 312
pdhollis@smhal.com

P. Daniel Hollis III, a long-time resident of Northern Westchester, is an experienced litigator in areas of complex corporate, contract, zoning, planning, condemnation and other real estate
matters.  More →

Back to top

Nicholas N. Khayumov
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 337
nkhayumov@smhal.com

Nicholas Khayumov's practice is focused on estate and trust planning, estate and trust administration, asset protection, Medicaid planning, elder law and general litigation.  More →

Back to top

diana bunin kolev attorney at law shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw pc westchester mount kisco new york

Diana Bunin Kolev
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Environmental

914.666.5600  ext. 310
dkolev@smhal.com

Diana Bunin Kolev’s practice is focused on zoning and land use litigation, general litigation, and state appellate practice.  More →

Back to top

moira s. laidlaw attorney estate planning elder law attorney shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw pc westchester mount kisco new york law firm

Moira S. Laidlaw
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law
Special Needs Planning and Guardianship

914.666.5600  ext. 336
mlaidlaw@smhal.com

Moira Laidlaw is a highly accomplished attorney who concentrates her practice in complex trust and estate planning, probate, elder law, Medicaid, special needs planning, guardianship and small
business planning.  More→

Back to top

john marwell attorney real estate, land-use & zoning, litigation, environmental law, shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw westchester mount kisco new york law firm

John S. Marwell
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Environmental
Real Estate

914.666.5600  ext. 305
jmarwell@smhal.com

John Marwell’s practice includes litigation, administrative, and transactional work. Mr. Marwell counsels clients with commercial and real estate interests in issues of property law and real estate development,  More →

Back to top

Kathleen Redalieu litigation trusts & estates attorney shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw pc westchester mount kisco new york

Kathleen A. Redalieu
Trusts & Estates
Litigation & Dispute Resolution

914.666.5600  ext. 344
kredalieu@smhal.com

Kathleen A. Redalieu focuses on trusts and estates and general litigation. Ms. Redalieu joined Shamberg Marwell Hollis Andreycak & Laidlaw, P.C  More→

Back to top

stacey reynolds attorney estate planning elder law attorney shamberg marwell hollis andreycak & laidlaw pc westchester mount kisco new york law firm

Stacey S. Reynolds
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 327
sreynolds@smhal.com

Stacey Reynolds’ practice areas include trust and estate planning and administration, wills, living wills and powers of attorney. More→

Back to top