Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mount Kisco Office
55 Smith Avenue
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
p: 914.666.5600
f: 914.666.6267
email: smhal@smhal.com
Directions

White Plains Office
445 Hamilton Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
p: 914.666.5600
f: 914.666.6267
email: smhal@smhal.com
Directions

New York Office
60 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10165
p: 212.675.2015
f: 914.666.6267
email: smhal@smhal.com
Directions

Staff

Krysten Beck

kbeck@smhal.com

Kathy Canero

kcanero@smhal.com

Lauren Hayes

llhayes@smhal.com

Julianne C. Lopez

jlopez@smhal.com

Dianna Naughton

dnaughton@smhal.com

Kate Perlberg

kperlberg@smhal.com

Lisa Presutti

lpresutti@smhal.com

Terese Tostanoski

ttostanoski@smhal.com