Attorneys

photograph of anne r. aicher

Anne R. Aicher
Real Estate
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 306
aaicher@smhal.com

Anne Aicher's practice is focused on commercial and residential real estate, estate planning and estate administration. More →

Back to top

photograph of Kimberly S. Bliss

Kimberly S. Bliss
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law

914.666.5600  ext. 304
kbliss@smhal.com

Kimberly Bliss' practice areas include wills, living wills, trusts, powers of attorney, probate, guardianship and estate / trust administration and elder law.  More →

Back to top

photograph of Jennifer M. Herodes

Jennifer M. Herodes
Real Estate
Land Use & Zoning
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Corporate

914.666.5600  
jherodes@smhal.com

Ms. Herodes is a Partner in the Putnam County-based law firm Herodes & Molé, P.C. and is Of Counsel to SMHAL.  More →

Back to top

headshot of carrie hilpert in gray top with patterned blouse

Carrie E. Hilpert
Real Estate
Land Use & Zoning
Litigation & Dispute Resolution

914.666.5600  ext. 422
chilpert@smhal.com

Ms. Hilpert’s practice focuses on real estate, zoning and land use matters. She also handles litigation pertaining to municipal land use determinations and SEQRA, and general litigation.  More →

Back to top

photograph of P. Daniel Hollis, III

P. Daniel Hollis III
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 312
pdhollis@smhal.com

P. Daniel Hollis III, a long-time resident of Northern Westchester, is an experienced litigator in areas of complex corporate, contract, zoning, planning, condemnation and other real estate
matters.  More →

Back to top

Diana Bunin Kolev_old 200 x 300

Diana Bunin Kolev
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Environmental

914.666.5600  ext. 310
dkolev@smhal.com

Diana Bunin Kolev’s practice is focused on zoning and land use litigation, general litigation, and state appellate practice.  More →

Back to top

photograph of Moira S. Laidlaw

Moira S. Laidlaw
Trusts & Estates
Elder Law

914.666.5600  ext. 336
mlaidlaw@smhal.com

Moira Laidlaw is a highly accomplished attorney who concentrates her practice in complex trust and estate planning, probate, elder law, Medicaid, special needs planning, guardianship and small
business planning.  More→

Back to top

photograph of john s. marwell

John S. Marwell
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Land Use & Zoning
Environmental
Real Estate

914.666.5600  ext. 305
jmarwell@smhal.com

John Marwell’s practice includes litigation, administrative, and transactional work. Mr. Marwell counsels clients with commercial and real estate interests in issues of property law and real estate development,  More →

Back to top

Head shot of Anthony R. Molé in a dark business suit with blue tie

Anthony R. Molé
Land Use & Zoning
Litigation & Dispute Resolution

914.666.5600  
amole@smhal.com

Anthony R. Molé is a Partner in the Putnam County-based law firm Herodes & Molé, P.C. and is Of Counsel to SMHAL.  More→

Back to top

Head shot of Kathleen A. Redalieu in dark business suit with white blouse

Kathleen A. Redalieu
Trusts & Estates
Litigation & Dispute Resolution

914.666.5600  ext. 344
kredalieu@smhal.com

Kathleen A. Redalieu focuses on trusts and estates and general litigation. Ms. Redalieu joined Shamberg Marwell Hollis Andreycak & Laidlaw, P.C  More→

Back to top

head shot of stacey reynolds in dark business suit with white blouse

Stacey S. Reynolds
Trusts & Estates

914.666.5600  ext. 327
sreynolds@smhal.com

Stacey Reynolds’ practice areas include trust and estate planning and administration, wills, living wills and powers of attorney. More→

Back to top